Changes In The Conditions Of Entry To The Czech Republic

As of August 23, 2021, fully vaccinated people with EU-approved vaccines (AstraZeneca, Moderna, Pfizer, Johnson&Johnson, Covishield) from the below-specified countries can APPLY FOR ALL KINDS OF VISA.

All European member countries are included, as well as: Armenia, Bahrain, Brasil, Montenegro, Hongkong, Chile, Iceland, Israel, Liechtenstein, Norway, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Macedonia, Singapore, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vatican, and Great Britain. 

Do you need help to apply for your visa? We can assist you with the entire process! 


Interested in any service?
Do you need help? +420 211 221 492 Fill our form